October 5st, 2023, we celebrated another year of service and the installation of our new club officers and directors.

Congratulations to our new Club President, Gary Rodman, President Elect AJ Brookly, Programming Coordinator Ed Schrader and Immediate Past President Gary Scholtens!
As well as Jack Christ, Linda De Cramer, and Helga Rikkers who were installed to our board of Directors.